logo

Иммиграция в Новую Зеландию

Immigration to New Zealand

This information is for general reference only, and the nuances of immigration to New Zealand can vary from case to case. All data provided is on the basis of materials from the official website of Immigration NZ, , where we recommend that you familiarise yourself with all the relevant information.

If you are trying to choose among different countries and still do not know that New Zealand is the best of all the options, then read more about the country on our website.

Of all the developed English-speaking countries, the cost of living, study and immigration costs, as well as the time it takes to obtain residency, New Zealand will stand out from the rest. And all of this in a safe, incredibly beautiful and very friendly multi-ethnic country.

HOW TO IMMIGRATE TO NEW ZEALAND?

Immigration to New Zealand consists of several stages – obtaining or confirming education and work experience, and the availability of a contract from a New Zealand employer. All this will help to score points in the points based immigration system, and apply for permanent residence.

CONDITIONS OF IMMIGRATION TO NEW ZEALAND

There may be several ways to immigrate; below you will find categories for which you could be considered. Please be aware that everything remains very individual and is dependent on your individual data.

At the moment, the Skilled Migrant Category is the main professional category of receiving Permanent residence in New Zealand. You would need to score 160 points in your application to be selected for the pool.

Below are the conditions from which your points are added together:

  1. Job Offer or current job
  2. Work experience
  3. Extra points for experience in New Zealand
  4. Extra points for work experience in a listed employment sector
  5. Additional points for work experience in identified future growth areas
  6. Education
  7. Additional points for study in New Zealand
  8. Extra points for studying subjects where there are current shortages
  9. Extra points for studies in identified future growth areas
  10. Age
  11. Additional points for partners if they pass IELTS with 6.5 points

More information on the latest changes and scoring can be found by following this link.

способы иммиграции для востребованных специалистов

HOW CAN SPECIALISTS FROM RUSSIA, UKRAINE, BELARUS AND KAZAKHSTAN MOVE TO NEW ZEALAND?

If you are qualified in an in-demand industry, have experience in it, a IELTS certificate, as well as a partner with higher education and IELTS, you can try to get enough points (using the calculator from the official Immigration NZ website). This gives you an opportunity to immigrate to New Zealand using the Skilled Migrant Category without even coming to the country first.

This process can take from 6 to 12 months, but requires minimal investment.

Important! From October 2016, you need to score at least 160 points to ensure that your application will be consideredn. In this article, you can count up points and read about the latest changes.

способы иммиграции

CAN A SPECIALIST IMMIGRATE WITHOUT KNOWLEDGE OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE?

Not every specialistfor an industry in demand can also boast IELTS certificate of 6.5 points. And many also do not want to wait – therefore, a popular route is for the expert to simply attend English courses in New Zealand. Upon completion, one can obtain the desired IELTS certificate. In addition, it is often possible to find a job offer. This will allow you to get a working visa and additional points for working in the country, and further application toward residency n New Zealand.
The presence of your specialisation in the list of professions in demand, indicates that when you receive your invitation to work, your prospective employer will not have to prove to the Immigration Service of New Zealand that he was not able to find such a professional among the existing citizens of the country. And this somewhat simplifies your job search too.

You can read more about the work visa on the Immigration NZ website.

Selection of the best language courses in New Zealand.

At the moment there are three differnt types of skills in demand: Long-term , Short-term (Immedite) and a special list for the Canterbury region. Requirements for the specialisations can be found on the Immigration NZ website..

способы иммиграции для специалистов

HOW TO MOVE THROUGH OBTAINING A HIGHER QUALIFICATION?

When you already have a higher degree, there is an opportunity to come to New Zealand for further training or confirmation of your current education. This path is one of the most reliable, as it allows you to get the actual knowledge, experience and understanding of the domestic market of New Zealand. For the duration of your studies, you will have the right to work part-time, and having studied for at least one year (in some cases two), the graduate receives an open annual Working visa. This greatly facilitates the search for work in your specialisation and obtaining permanent residence.

For study at university, as a rule, IELTS is also needed from 6.0-6.5 points and higher.
More information about the cost of training in various universities in New Zealand can be found in our article..

Familiarize yourself with the details of immigration by specialisation:

способы иммиграции

HOW TO IMMIGRATE BY OBTAINING A NEW QUALIFICATION?

If you do not have a completed higher education, or you do not want to work in that area, there is an opportunity to obtain an education in New Zealand from scratch. It can be any specialty, depending on your personal taste.

For the duration of your studies, you will also have the right to work part-time, and after studying for at least two years (or 3 and more to Bachelor level), you not only receive an open work visa for 1 year to find a job by specialty, but also acquire an education that is recognized all over the world. This method is an exceptionally effective investment for immigration to the New Zealand.

For studying, the student needs to have IELTS of 5.5 points and higher.

More about the education system in New Zealand..

silver fern виза

HOW TO WIN A SILVER FERN AND COME WITH A WORK VISA?

This is a working visa to New Zealand for educated and talented youth. A special working visa is issued to young people with good English and higher education. Annually, there is a limited number that are issued. For some, this can be a unique opportunity and an economical move to New Zealand.

The selection of the lucky ones takes place on only one day per year. Please note that the online application opens on a certain day and hour, and all the available places are assigned practically instantly, so you cannot be late!

More information about this type of visa is on our website. Information about the exact dates can be found on the official website of Immigration NZ.

способы иммиграции для востребованных специалистов

HOW TO OBTAIN BUSINESS VISA?

Conditions for the business category have passed through several stages of change. Today, a businessman or an investor needs a certain level of English language proficiency, namely IELTS 4.0. To obtain the English language skills, as well as to analyse business and investment prospects, entrepreneurs from different countries attend language courses in New Zealand and assess their own prospects.

The rules for obtaining business visas are aimed at attracting high-profit enterprises and experienced businessmen. For this category, ther minimum requirements for the amount of cCapital investment is NZ $ 100 000, and this amount does not include working capital, necessary for doing business. In addition, for immigration in this category, a points system is also used, similar to the Skilled Migrant Category.

Read more about the Business category on our website and on the INZ website.

More information about the Investor Category is on our website and on the INZ website: Investor 1 и Investor 2.


Thus, no matter which path you choose, you need a certain level of proficiency in the English language. Language courses are really a good pathway to achieving this. You will be able to evaluate New Zealand as a country yourself, without anyone’s opinons, and analyze your prospects in this country. If you are happy with everything, after the English language courses you may proceed toward further steps for immigration.

You can also get acquainted with all types of visas to New Zealand used in different situations.

We will be happy to help you work out the way from start to finish to choose the most effective options specifically for your case.

Registration of visas is carried out by our licensed immigration consultants.

mail Leave a request for the selection of training / immigration options
pen Sign up for the Kiwi Education seminar

logo

Иммиграция в Новую Зеландию

Иммиграция в Новую Зеландию

Данная информация носит общий ознакомительный характер, а нюансы иммиграции в Новую Зеландию  могут варьироваться от случая к случаю. Все данные предоставлены на основе материалов официального сайта INZ, где мы и рекомендуем черпать все актуальную и полную информацию.  Если вы выбираете между разными странами и до сих пор не знаете, что Новая Зеландия – это лучший из всех вариантов, то почитайте подробнее о стране на нашем сайте.

Из всех развитых англоязычных стран, стоимость жизни, учебы и иммиграции, а также сроки получения резидентства в Новой Зеландии будут выгодно отличаться от остальных. И все это в безопасной, безумно красивой и очень дружелюбной многонациональной стране.

Как иммигрировать в Новую Зеландию?

Иммиграция в Новую Зеландию состоит из нескольких этапов – получение или подтверждение образования и опыта работы плюс наличие контракта от новозеландского работодателя, все это поможет набрать баллы и подать документы на ПМЖ.

Условия иммиграции в Новую Зеландию

Способов иммиграции  может быть несколько, ниже Вы найдете категории, по которым можно переехать в Новую Зеландию. Обратите, пожалуйста, внимание, что все очень индивидуально и зависит от ваших исходных данных. 

На данный момент по Skilled Migrant Category, основной профессиональной категории получения ПМЖ в Новой Зеландии необходимо набрать 160 баллов, чтобы ваше заявление выбрали из пула и пригласили к подаче. 

Ниже прописаны условия иммиграции, из которых складываются Ваши баллы:

  1. Job Offer или текущая работа
  2. Опыт работы по специальности
  3. Дополнительные баллы за опыт в Новой Зеландии
  4. Дополнительные баллы за опыт работы по специальности из списков
  5. Дополнительные баллы за опыт работы в identified future growth area,
  6. Образование
  7. Дополнительные баллы за учебу в Новой Зеландии
  8. Дополнительные баллы за учебу по специальности из списков востребованных
  9. Дополнительные баллы за учебу по специальности в identified future growth area
  10. Возраст
  11. Дополнительные баллы за партнера, если он сдает IELTS на 6.5 баллов

Подробная информация о последних изменениях и подсчете баллов Вы можете найти по ссылке.

способы иммиграции для востребованных специалистов

Как переехать востребованному специалисту из России, Украины, Беларуси и Казахстана?

При наличии востребованной специальности, опыта работы по ней, сертификата IELTS, а также партнера с высшим образованием и IELTS, можно попробовать набрать достаточное количество баллов (калькулятор с официального сайта INZ), тогда будет возможность иммигрировать в Новую Зеландию по Skilled Migrant Category  даже не приезжая в страну.
Этот процесс может занять от 6 до 12 месяцев, зато требует минимального вложения средств.

Важно! С октября 2016 года необходимо набрать минимум 160 баллов для того, чтобы ваше заявление выбрали в рассмотрение. Посчитать баллы и почитать о последних изменениях можно в нашей статье.

способы иммиграции

Как уехать востребованному специалисту без знания английского языка?

При наличии востребованной специальности, не многие могут похвастать наличием сертификата IELTS 6.5 баллов. Да и ждать, как правило, не хочется, либо может не доставать баллов для Skilled Migrant Category. Поэтому, достаточно популярен путь, когда специалист приезжает на курсы английского языка. По их окончанию можно получить желаемый сертификат IELTS. Кроме того, во время курсов зачастую можно найти предложение о работе. Что позволит получить рабочую визу, дополнительные баллы за работу в стране и в дальнейшем подаваться документы на иммиграцию в Новую Зеландию.

Наличие вашей специальности в списках востребованных говорит о том, что при получении приглашения на работу, ваш потенциальный работодатель не должен будет доказывать перед INZ (Иммиграционная Служба Новой Зеландии), что он не нашел на вашу позицию резидентов или граждан страны. А это несколько упрощает поиски. Подробнее о рабочей визе на сайте INZ.

Подборка наиболее выгодных языковых курсов в Новой Зеландии.

В данный момент существует три списка востребованных специальностей: Долгосрочный (Long Term), Краткосрочный (Immediate) и список для региона Canterbury. Требования к попаданию специальности в списки можно найти в них самих на сайте INZ.

способы иммиграции для специалистов

Как переехать через повышение своей квалификации?

Когда у Вас уже есть высшее или специальное образование, существует возможность приехать в Новую Зеландию для повышения квалификации или подтверждения текущей. Этот путь является одним из самых надежных, так как позволяет получить актуальные знания, опыт и понимание внутреннего рынка Новой Зеландии. На время учебы у вас будет право на подработку, а отучившись хотя бы один год (в некоторых случаях два), выпускник получает открытую годовую рабочую визу, что значительно облегчает поиск работы по специальности и дальнейшее получение ПМЖ.
Для обучения в университете, как правило, также нужно IELTS от 6.0-6.5 баллов и выше.

Подробнее о стоимости обучения в различных вузах Новой Зеландии можно прочесть в нашей статье.

Ознакомиться с особенностями иммиграции по специальностям:

способы иммиграции

Как уехать через получение новой квалификации?

Если у Вас нет законченного профильного образования, либо Вы не хотите работать в уже имеющейся квалификации, есть возможность получить образование в Новой Зеландии с нуля. Это может быть любая специальность, на Ваш личный вкус.

На время учебы у вас также будет право на подработку, а проучившись минимум два года (либо 3 и более до Бакалавра), Вы не только получаете открытую рабочую визу на год для поиска работы по специальности, но также приобретаете признанное во всем мире Британское образование. Такой путь мы оцениваем, как исключительно эффективную инвестицию для иммиграции в Новую Зеландию.
Для обучения по специальности, студенту необходим IELTS от 5.5 баллов и выше.

Подробнее о системе образования в Новой Зеландии.

silver fern виза

Как выиграть Silver Fern и приехать с рабочей визой?

Рабочая виза в Новую Зеландию для образованной и талантливой молодежи. Специальная рабочая виза, которая выдается молодым людям с хорошим английским и высшим образованием ежегодно в ограниченном количестве. Для многих это может быть уникальной возможностью экономичного переезда в Новую Зеландию.

Выбор везунчиков происходит исключительно один день в году. Учитывайте, что онлайн подача заявлений открывается в определенный день и час и все места расходятся практически моментально, так что нужно постараться, чтобы успеть.

Подробная информация о данном типе виз на нашем сайте.

Информация о точных датах находится на официальном сайте INZ.

способы иммиграции для востребованных специалистов

Как получить бизнес визу?

Условия для бизнес категории  прошли несколько этапов изменений. Сегодня бизнесмену или инвестору обязательно нужен определенный уровень владения английским языком, а именно IELTS 4.0. Для получения языкового навыка, а также для анализа бизнес и инвестиционных перспектив, предприниматели из разных стран приезжают на языковые курсы и оценивают свои перспективы. 

Правила получения бизнес виз  направлены на привлечение высокодоходных предприятий и опытных бизнесменов. По данной категории есть минимальные требования по сумме капитальных инвестиций — NZ$ 100 000, причем в эту сумму не входит рабочий капитал, необходимый для ведения бизнеса. Кроме этого, для иммиграции по данной категории используется также бальная система, по аналогии с Skilled Migrant Category. 

Подробнее о Бизнес категории на нашем сайте и на сайте INZ. Подробнее об Инвесторской категории  на нашем сайте и на сайте INZ: Investor 1 и Investor 2.


Таким образом, какой бы путь Вы не избрали, Вам необходим определенный уровень владения английским языком. Языковые курсы, действительно, являются хорошим шагом. Во время обучения, Вы оцениваете страну сами, без чьих-либо подсказок, анализируете свои перспективы в стране. И если Вас все устраивает, после курсов предпринимаете дальнейшие шаги для иммиграции.

Вы также можете ознакомиться со всеми видами виз в Новую Зеландию, используемых в различных ситуациях.

Мы будем рады помочь вам проработать весь путь от начала и до конца, чтобы выбрать наиболее эффективные варианты конкретно для вашего случая.

Оформлением виз занимаются наши лицензированные иммиграционные консультанты.

mail Оставить заявку на подбор вариантов обучения/иммиграции
pen Записаться на семинар Kiwi Education.